top of page


Public·13 members
Krishna Manandhar
Krishna Manandhar

Boyce Avenue New Acoustic Sessions Vol 3 Zippy

Boyce Avenue New Acoustic Sessions Vol 3 Zippy

Boyce Avenue is an American pop rock band that consists of three brothers: Alejandro, Daniel and Fabian Manzano. The band is known for their acoustic covers of popular songs, as well as their original compositions. They have released several albums and EPs, including the New Acoustic Sessions series, which features acoustic versions of songs by artists such as Adele, Bruno Mars, Ed Sheeran, Taylor Swift and more.

The third volume of the New Acoustic Sessions series was released in 2012 and contains 12 tracks. The track list is as follows:

Boyce Avenue New Acoustic Sessions Vol 3 Zippy

  • Somebody That I Used to Know (feat. Hannah Trigwell)

  • We Are Young

  • What Makes You Beautiful

  • Here Without You

  • Glad You Came

  • Every Teardrop Is a Waterfall

  • Skyscraper

  • With or Without You

  • Last Kiss

  • Will You Be There

  • A Thousand Years

  • Fix You

The album received positive reviews from fans and critics alike, who praised the band's vocals, harmonies, guitar skills and song choices. The album also charted on several iTunes charts around the world, reaching the top 10 in countries such as Australia, Canada, Germany, Ireland, New Zealand, Spain and the United Kingdom.

If you are looking for a way to download the album for free, you might be interested in Zippyshare, a file hosting service that allows users to upload and download files without any registration or payment. Zippyshare has a simple and user-friendly interface, and supports multiple file formats, including MP3, ZIP, RAR and more. However, Zippyshare also has some drawbacks, such as limited file size (up to 500 MB), limited download speed (up to 150 KB/s) and limited storage time (up to 30 days).

To download Boyce Avenue's New Acoustic Sessions Vol 3 from Zippyshare, you can follow these steps:

  • Go to [this link], which will take you to the Internet Archive page where the album is uploaded.

  • Click on the "VBR MP3" link under "DOWNLOAD OPTIONS" on the right side of the page. This will open a new tab with a list of MP3 files.

  • Right-click on each file and select "Save link as..." to save them to your computer.

  • Alternatively, you can click on the "ZIP" link under "DOWNLOAD OPTIONS" to download the whole album as a ZIP file.

  • If you prefer to stream the album online, you can also click on the "PLAY ALL" button at the top of the page.

Note that this method is not legal and may violate the band's copyright. If you enjoy their music, you should consider supporting them by buying their albums or merchandise, or by attending their concerts. You can also listen to their music on legal streaming platforms such as [Spotify], where you can find their official albums and playlists.

Boyce Avenue is one of the most popular and talented bands in the acoustic music scene. Their New Acoustic Sessions Vol 3 is a great example of their musical versatility and creativity. Whether you are a fan of their covers or their originals, you will surely find something to love in this album.


Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...


Group Page: Groups_SingleGroup
bottom of page